The Collection CD



The Collection CD
by Jennifer Knapp

Release Date: 4 November 2003
Label: Gotee Records

Track listing:
A Little More
Undo Me
Breathe On Me
Say You Won’t Say
Into You
The Way I Am
Lay It Down
Whole Again
Hold Me Now
Martyrs And Thieves
Diamond In The Rough
Refine Me
When Nothing Satisfies
By And By

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  1. Straight Road Jennifer Knapp 3:46
  2. New Day Jennifer Knapp 3:49
  3. Love Comes Back Around Jennifer Knapp 3:05
  4. Roman Holiday Jennifer Knapp 3:33